Testingtesting

2011-06-13 @ 16:38:54 Allmänt Permalink
It’s no big deal. I wanted you, but you don’t feel the same. I’m over you. I’ll tell myself ‘til I forget your, name. That I’m that best that you’ll never have, it’s a change. That I can’t pretend

“I guess you’re no heartbreaker, Give it up, you’re never gonna get her. Stop pretending!” I tell myself, when I’m lookin’ in the mirror, “Face it, and walk away. ‘Cause you’re no heartbreaker, No matter what they, say.”

Call 3-4 times, But she was busy leavin’ me behind. So obvious, That she’s got plans with someone else tonight. An itch I’ll search all over again, I’m fine, ‘cause she was never mine.

“I guess you’re no heartbreaker, Give it up, you’re never gonna get her. Stop pretending!” I tell myself, when I’m lookin’ in the mirror, “Face it, and walk away. ‘Cause you’re no heartbreaker, No matter what they…”



More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmania.com/hollow_lyrics_friday_night_boys_the.html
All about Friday Night+Boys+The: http://www.musictory.com/music/Friday+Night+Boys+The


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
bloglovin

Affärsverksamhet bloggar
Allmänt
RSS 2.0